Pontypool Golf Club
Ladies Section

Welcome to the Members only Ladies Section of Pontypool Golf Club. We are a friendly group and would enjoy welcoming you on a visit.

  • Secretary and Chairperson - Mrs Betty Stone
  • Handicap Secretary             - Mrs Jan Bowen
  • Competition Secretary         - Mrs Andrea Miller
  • Treasurer                             - Mrs Cynthia Blamire
  • County Representative        - Mrs Rosemary Forster
  • Committee Members           - Mrs Loraine Roberts

Have a look at our
Facebook Page

... and / or share this page to one of your your Social Media profiles

Page last updated - 

8th March 2021

You might like these