Board of Directors & Management Team


President: John Evans
Chairperson: Mike Wall
Club Captain Mike Price
Vice Captain: Lee White


Jan Bowen
Richard Curson
Howard Harris
Brian Heal
Lyn Morgan
Ken Norris
Bill Dibley
Graham Burch

Co-opted Member - Leon Warne

Secretary - David Maille


Sub Groups

Greens: WB & RC
House: JB, LM & KN, Captain & Vice Captain
Human Resources: JB & BH
Health & Safety: LCW
Marketing: MJW, JE, HH, Club Professional
Estates: To be advised